Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
My story at high sea
28 juillet 2014

Stairway to paradise

Left the hostel at 10 am this morning and headed to the port to find my boat. I checked in and found my boat the Daisy, was a bit disappointed as it was considerably smaller in relation to the others but we had a smaller group. I put my bags on board and went for a wander around the market stalls on the harbour. We boarded the boat at 12pm and were introduced to the crew and everyone. There were lots of couples. After our lunch we headed from the Sibenik port and were on our way to the first stop of the excursion which was Omis. It ended up being a great day and as we left we were sailing into storm clouds.

In Internet you will find many enterprises, where you can charter boat in Croatia .

We were all merely laughing at the thought of being stuck in a thunderstorm as we were headed straight for it. Luckily we sailed past it. When we arrived in Omis we headed into town to to locate things to use to dress up as pirates and checked out the market stalls. Tonight we had a captains dinner (last night on a yacht we chartered) and played a game on the top deck which was kind of a combination of charades and celeb heads, so much fun.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
My story at high sea
Publicité
Archives
Publicité